National Dodgeball Festival 2018

Who Is In?

​The National Dodgeball Festival has room for 32 teams in each division.  Teams are advised to register early to secure your spots.  This registration list will be updated weekly.  It is not an automatic list based on online submissions.


Men's Competitive (32)

  1. North Bay
  2. Renfrew

Women's Competitive (32)

  1. Prairie Fire

Mixed Intermediate (32)

  1. North Bay 
  2. Toronto East

Mixed Competitive (32)

  1. After Shock
  2. Team BC

Mixed Recreational (32)

  1. Rebel Alliance
  2. Justice League
  3. TZR Plowdogs